Events

Back To Top

September

Sep 4 Fri
9-4-15 Poster small
Life Is Art Presents:

Atomic Leisure Explosion

Featuring: This Is Art / Sound Resurgence / Bossman / Synergy
Fri, Sep 4
Doors 9pm | Show: 9pm
Sep 5 Sat
AACF After Party Flyer

The Blue Light Basement Party

Featuring: DJ Cozart
Sat, Sep 5
Doors 9pm | Show: 9pm
$15 Adv/$20 DOS, $20 Adv VIP/$30 DOS VIP
Event Info
Sep 6 Sun
phish

Phish webcast!

Live from Denver
Sun, Sep 6
Show: 8:30pm
PHREE event
Event Info
Sep 8 Tue
Southside Slugs Tour Featuring: Pouya, Germ, Fat Nick
TUT Presents:

Southside Slugs Tour Featuring: Pouya, Germ, Fat Nick

w/ ATAN & Tennis Rodman and special guest
Tue, Sep 8
Doors 7pm | Show: 8pm
$20 Adv/$25 Day of Show/$40 Meet & Greet (Includes show ticket)
Event Info
Sep 10 Thu
hopscotch

Hopscotch Music Festival

w/ Battles, Sannhet, Advaeta, Some Army
Thu, Sep 10
Show: 8pm
Sep 11 Fri
hopscotch

Hopscotch Music Festival

w/ Pusha T, Father, Chaz French, Skyblew
Fri, Sep 11
Show: 8pm
Sep 12 Sat
hopscotch

Hopscotch Music Festival

w/ Godflesh, Chelsea Wolfe, Black Clouds, Wovenhand
Sat, Sep 12
Show: 8pm
Sep 13 Sun
moon taxi

Moon Taxi

w/ Firekid
Sun, Sep 13
7pm doors | Show: 8pm
$18 adv/$20 day of
Event Info
Sep 15 Tue
KDTU

Karl Denson’s Tiny Universe

w/DJ Williams Projekt
Tue, Sep 15
7pm doors | Show: 8pm
$17 Advance/ $20 day of
Event Info
Sep 17 Thu
9:17

PULSE: Electronic Dance Party

Thu, Sep 17
Doors 9pm | Show: 9pm
Sep 18 Fri
Jeff Austin

Jeff Austin Band (Formerly of Yonder Mt. String Band)

w/ Hank Smith & Pattie Hopkins Kinlaw
Fri, Sep 18
Doors 8pm | Show: 9pm
$14.50 Advance/$18 Day of Show
Event Info
Sep 19 Sat
david-allan-coe2013
Outlaw Country Music Legend

David Allan Coe

w/ Rebel Son
Sat, Sep 19
Doors: 7pm | Show: 8pm
$20 ADV/ $25 DOS
Event Info
Sep 20 Sun
image1

Jonathan Parker Band

w/ Big River / Roy Stewart / Dillon Crocker
Sun, Sep 20
Doors 6pm | Show: 6:30pm
$8 Adv/$10 DOS
Event Info
Sep 25 Fri
GWBand copy

Gene Ween

w/tba
Fri, Sep 25
8pm doors | Show: 9pm
$17 adv/ $20 day of
Event Info
Sep 26 Sat
TWOBIRDS
Early Show

Two Birds (Dave Barnes & Matt Wertz)

w/ TBA
Sat, Sep 26
6:30pm doors. | Show: 7pm
$20 Adv Standing / $25 Day of Show / $30 Adv GA Balcony Seats
Event Info
Sep 26 Sat
DJELLE
Life in Color After Party Featuring:

DJELLE

w/ Bad Catholics
Sat, Sep 26
Doors 10:30, 18+ show | Show: 10:30pm
$15 Adv/$20 DOS
Event Info
Sep 27 Sun
Afton Music Showcase

Afton Music Showcase

Featuring: Sixth Sense, Brelan Brown, The OLD LAWS, Keith Sherburn, Jas NaTasha, Bitter, Inc. & Guests
Sun, Sep 27
Doors 6pm | Show: 6:30pm
$12 adv/ $15 DOS
Event Info

October

Oct 2 Fri
Hackensaw%20Boys%20-%20Hi%20Res

The Hackensaw Boys

w/ Grand Ole' Ditch & Jeremy Garrett (of The Infamous Stringdusters)
Fri, Oct 2
Doors 9pm | Show: 10pm
$15 ADV/ $18 DOS
Event Info
Oct 3 Sat
CRYWOLF_poster2

Crywolf

w/ TBA
Sat, Oct 3
Doors 10pm | Show: 10pm
$12 Adv/ $15 DOS
Event Info
Oct 4 Sun
Aaron Carter
$14 Adv/$17 DOS, $64 VIP Meet & Greet
Event Info
Oct 4 Sun
SOJA-Press-2_2014_Credit-Eric-Ryan-Anderson

SOJA

w/ J Boog / Dustin Thomas
Sun, Oct 4
Doors 7pm | Show: 8pm
$20 Adv/$25 Day of Show
Event Info
Oct 6 Tue
EMANCIPATORENSEMBLE_REDROCKS
Seven Seas Tour 2015

Emancipator Ensemble

w/Wax Tailor and YPPAH
Tue, Oct 6
8pm doors | Show: 9pm
$17 adv/$20 day of
Event Info
Oct 10 Sat
Natural Wonder Stevie Wonder

Natural Wonder: The Stevie Wonder Experience

w/ TBA
Sat, Oct 10
Doors 8pm | Show: 9pm
$10 Adv/$13 DOS
Event Info
Oct 16 Fri
JacktheRadio_PC-HowlettMorgonSMALL
Album Release Party!

Jack The Radio

w/ Young Yonder and Caleb Caudle
Fri, Oct 16
8pm doors | Show: 9pm
$10 adv/ $15 day of
Event Info
Oct 20 Tue
griz

GRiZ

w/ Big Wild and Muzzy Bearr
Tue, Oct 20
Doors 8pm, 18+ Show | Show: 9pm
$20 Adv / $25 DOD
Event Info
Oct 24 Sat
Appetite Logo

Appetite For Destruction (Guns N Roses Tribute)

w/ Dirty White Girls (Tribute to Foreigner and So Much More) / TBA
Sat, Oct 24
Doors 8pm | Show: 9pm
Oct 29 Thu
turnpike

Turnpike Troubadours

w/ The Black Lillies
Thu, Oct 29
7pm doors | Show: 8pm
Oct 31 Sat
BIGSOMETHING_HALLOWEEN_POSTER_ALT
The 6th annual Costume Ball

BIG Something

w/ Pigeons Playing Ping Pong
Sat, Oct 31
8pm Doors | Show: 9pm
$14.50 adv/ $17 day of
Event Info

November

Nov 3 Tue
Tommy Castro Close Up B&W - Copy

Tommy Castro and the Pain Killers

w/ Mel Melton & The Wicked Mojo's - PAPA MOJO'S ROADHOUSE will be selling Gumbo & Red Beans & Rice
Tue, Nov 3
Doors 7pm | Show: 8pm
$20 Adv/$25 DOS Seats, $14.50 Adv/$18 DOS Standing
Event Info
Nov 4 Wed
Lettuce

Lettuce

w/ Marvel Years
Wed, Nov 4
8pm doors | Show: 9pm
$20 adv/ $25 day of
Event Info
Nov 5 Thu
PR_315_Beard_ColorA

Corey Smith

w/ TBA
Thu, Nov 5
Doors 7pm | Show: 8pm
$20 Adv / $25 DOS
Event Info
Nov 7 Sat
CRB
An evening with

Chris Robinson Brotherhood

Sat, Nov 7
8pm doors | Show: 9pm
$20 adv/$ 25 day of/ $35 two night pass
Event Info
Nov 8 Sun
CRB
An evening with.

Chris Robinson Brotherhood

Sun, Nov 8
7pm doors | Show: 8pm
$20 adv/$ 25 day of/ $35 two night pass
Event Info
Nov 12 Thu
dcj

David Cook

w/ Andrew Ripp
Thu, Nov 12
7pm Doors | Show: 8pm
$15 adv / $20 day of/ $65 meet and greet
Event Info
Nov 13 Fri
Kelsea Ballerini

Kelsea Ballerini

w/ Carly Pearce
Fri, Nov 13
Doors 7pm | Show: 8pm
$14.50 Advance/$18 Day of Show
Event Info
Nov 14 Sat
Tab Benoit

Tab Benoit

w/ TBA
Sat, Nov 14
Doors 7pm | Show: 8pm
$20 Adv Standing / $25 Adv GA Balcony Seats / $30 Adv Assigned Seats
Event Info
Nov 17 Tue
badfish_led

Badfish a tribute to Sublime

w/ Sun Dried Vibes
Tue, Nov 17
Doors 7pm | Show: 8pm
$12 adv/ $15 DOS
Event Info
Nov 20 Fri
sms_promoshot

Start Making Sense (A tribute to the Talking Heads)

w/tba
Fri, Nov 20
8pm doors | Show: 9pm
$12 adv/$15 day of
Event Info
Nov 21 Sat
Jeanne Jolly

Jeanne Jolly

w/ Josh Moore
Sat, Nov 21
Doors 6:30pm, Partially Seated Show | Show: 7pm
$15 ADV/ $18 DOS
Event Info

December

Dec 5 Sat
Kixmas
Marty Burns Bday Bash & Merry Kixmas Jam!!!

Kix

w/ Automag, The Fifth,21st Century Goliath,& Last Call Messiah's
Sat, Dec 5
Show: 8pm
$29.50 g.a. adv/ $39.50 balcony/$75 balcony V.I.P. includes Balcony Show Ticket w/ Meet N Greet at 5
Event Info
Dec 9 Wed
Here are the Samantha Fish proofs from Dockside Studio takes 11/30-12-1-2012. These are NOT final edits, but a selection of different looks.

Samantha Fish

w/ TBA
Wed, Dec 9
Doors 7pm | Show: 8pm
$12 Adv Standing/$18 Adv Seated
Event Info
Dec 12 Sat
old habits
Annual Mayhem Christmas Bash!!!

Old Habits

Sat, Dec 12
Show: 9pm
Dec 19 Sat
Yarn-HQ

Yarn

w/ TBA
Sat, Dec 19
Show: 9pm
$12 adv/ $15 day of
Event Info

January

Jan 8 Fri
zoso

ZOSO (The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience)

Featuring Albums I, II, III / TBA
Fri, Jan 8
Doors 8pm | Show: 9pm
$14 Adv/$18 DOD, $24 Two Night Pass
Event Info
Jan 9 Sat
zoso

ZOSO (The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience)

Featuring Albums IV, Physical Graffiti, Presence & Houses of the Holy w/ TBA
Sat, Jan 9
Doors 8PM | Show: 9pm
$14 Adv/$18 DOS, $24 Two Night Pass
Event Info