Events

Back To Top

August

Aug 7 Fri
gd50
50th Anniversary of the Grateful Dead Party!!!!

Cosmic Charlie

Fri, Aug 7
8pm doors | Show: 9pm
$12 adv/$15 day of
Event Info
Aug 8 Sat
BreatheCarolina

Breathe Carolina

w/ Feenixpawl / APEK
Sat, Aug 8
Doors 8pm, Ticket includes Meet & Greet from 8-9 | Show: 9pm
$14.50 Advance/$18 Day of Show
Event Info
Aug 13 Thu
raw

RAW Raleigh Presents: PARAMOUNT

Thu, Aug 13
Show: 7pm
$15 advance/ $20 day of
Event Info
Aug 14 Fri
phish_afterparty_8_14
The Ophishial Afterparty!!!!

The Mantras

Fri, Aug 14
Show: 11pm
$10 adv/$15 day of
Event Info
Aug 15 Sat
jorma_promo_side_1
an evening with

Jorma Kaukonen

Sat, Aug 15
7:30 doors | Show: 8:30pm
$20 adv ga/ $30 adv VIP Balcony
Event Info
Aug 19 Wed
B93.9 Logo
B939's End or Summer Jam:

Jerrod Niemann/Craig Campbell/Drake White/Waterloo Revival

Wed, Aug 19
Doors 7PM | Show: 8pm
Aug 21 Fri
augutst pulse final
"Shufflers Ball"

PULSE:Electronic Dance Party

w/ Horus, Genki, Oko Yono and Val
Fri, Aug 21
9pm doors | Show: 9pm
Aug 23 Sun
Afton Music Showcase

Afton Music Showcase

Featuring: Burning desire, Caroline Skeen, Dj DS, Bitter, Inc., Brelan Brown, Malicious Melody, The Riders, Secoya Jeanell, Highway Battery
Sun, Aug 23
Doors 6pm | Show: 6:30pm
$12 adv/ $15 DOS
Event Info
Aug 25 Tue
of_montreal2_by_chad_kamenshine_600

of Montreal

w/ Mothers
Tue, Aug 25
7:30pm doors | Show: 8:30pm
$15 adv/$18 day of
Event Info
Aug 28 Fri
GFW 8BIT RDU INSTA
GF*F Presents:

Raleigh Gets Weird

w/ TBA
Fri, Aug 28
Doors 9pm | Show: 9pm
($10 Limited Presale) $15 Adv/$20 DOS
Event Info
Aug 29 Sat
BC SQUARE

The Breakfast Club (80’s Party Band)

w/ TBA
Sat, Aug 29
Doors 8pm | Show: 9pm
$10 Adv/$12 DOS
Event Info
Aug 30 Sun
Miss Gay 2
"The Final Rose"

Miss Gay South East American Pageant 2015

Featuring: Blair Williams/Coti Collins/Tiffany Bonet/MC: Candis Cox/Dana St James/Jessica Deveraux/Emory Starr/Jazmine Brooks
Sun, Aug 30
Doors 7pm, 18 and over event | Show: 8pm
$15 At the Door
Event Info

September

Sep 1 Tue
MM003[2]

Melanie Martinez

w/ TBA
Tue, Sep 1
Doors 7pm | Show: 8pm
$14.50 Adv/$18 Day of Show, $45 VIP Meet & Greet with early entry at 6PM
Event Info
Sep 4 Fri
9-4-15 Poster small
Life Is Art Presents:

Atomic Leisure Explosion

Featuring: This Is Art / Sound Resurgence / Bossman / Synergy
Fri, Sep 4
Doors 9pm | Show: 9pm
$5 Adv/$10 DOS
Event Info
Sep 5 Sat
2015 Bluelight Basement Party

The Blue Light Basement Party

Featuring: DJ Cozart
Sat, Sep 5
Doors 9pm | Show: 9pm
$15 Adv/$20 DOS, $20 Adv VIP/$30 DOS VIP
Event Info
Sep 8 Tue
Southside Slugs Tour Featuring: Pouya, Germ, Fat Nick
TUT Presents:

Southside Slugs Tour Featuring: Pouya, Germ, Fat Nick

w/ ATAN & Tennis Rodman and special guest
Tue, Sep 8
Doors 7pm | Show: 8pm
$20 Adv/$25 Day of Show/$40 Meet & Greet (Includes show ticket)
Event Info
Sep 10 Thu
hopscotch

Hopscotch Music Festival

w/ Battles, Sannhet, Advaeta, Some Army
Thu, Sep 10
Show: 8pm
Sep 11 Fri
hopscotch

Hopscotch Music Festival

w/ Pusha T, Father, Chaz French, Skyblew
Fri, Sep 11
Show: 8pm
Sep 12 Sat
hopscotch

Hopscotch Music Festival

w/ Godflesh, Chelsea Wolfe, Black Clouds, Wovenhand
Sat, Sep 12
Show: 8pm
Sep 13 Sun
moon taxi

Moon Taxi

w/ Firekid
Sun, Sep 13
7pm doors | Show: 8pm
$18 adv/$20 day of
Event Info
Sep 19 Sat
david-allan-coe2013
Outlaw Country Music Legend

David Allan Coe

w/ Rebel Son
Sat, Sep 19
Doors: 7pm | Show: 8pm
$20 ADV/ $25 DOS
Event Info
Sep 25 Fri
GWBand copy

Gene Ween

w/tba
Fri, Sep 25
8pm doors | Show: 9pm
$17 adv/ $20 day of
Event Info
Sep 26 Sat
TWOBIRDS
Early Show

Two Birds (Dave Barnes & Matt Wertz)

w/ TBA
Sat, Sep 26
6:30pm doors. | Show: 7pm
$20 Adv Standing / $25 Day of Show / $30 Adv GA Balcony Seats
Event Info

October

Oct 4 Sun
Aaron Carter
$14 Adv/$17 DOS, $64 VIP Meet & Greet
Event Info
Oct 4 Sun
SOJA-Press-2_2014_Credit-Eric-Ryan-Anderson

SOJA

w/ J Boog / Dustin Thomas
Sun, Oct 4
Doors 7pm | Show: 8pm
$20 Adv/$25 Day of Show
Event Info
Oct 6 Tue
EMANCIPATORENSEMBLE_REDROCKS
Seven Seas Tour 2015

Emancipator Ensemble

w/Wax Tailor and YPPAH
Tue, Oct 6
8pm doors | Show: 9pm
$17 adv/$20 day of
Event Info
Oct 10 Sat
Natural Wonder Stevie Wonder

Natural Wonder: The Stevie Wonder Experience

w/ TBA
Sat, Oct 10
Doors 8pm | Show: 9pm
$10 Adv/$13 DOS
Event Info
Oct 16 Fri
JacktheRadio_PC-HowlettMorgonSMALL
Album Release Party!

Jack The Radio

w/ tba
Fri, Oct 16
8pm doors | Show: 9pm
$10 adv/ $15 day of
Event Info
Oct 20 Tue
griz

GRiZ

w/ Big Wild and Muzzy Bearr
Tue, Oct 20
Doors 8pm, 18+ Show | Show: 9pm
$20 Adv / $25 DOD
Event Info
Oct 29 Thu
turnpike

Turnpike Troubadours

w/ The Black Lillies
Thu, Oct 29
7pm doors | Show: 8pm
Oct 31 Sat
BIGSOMETHING_HALLOWEEN_POSTER_ALT
The 6th annual Costume Ball

BIG Something

w/ Pigeons Playing Ping Pong
Sat, Oct 31
8pm Doors | Show: 9pm
$14.50 adv/ $17 day of
Event Info

November

Nov 3 Tue
Tommy Castro Close Up B&W - Copy

Tommy Castro and the Pain Killers

w/ Mel Melton & The Wicked Mojo's - PAPA MOJO'S ROADHOUSE will be selling Gumbo & Red Beans & Rice
Tue, Nov 3
Doors 7pm | Show: 8pm
$20 Adv. Seats, $14.50 Adv. Standing
Event Info
Nov 4 Wed
Lettuce

Lettuce

w/tba
Wed, Nov 4
8pm doors | Show: 9pm
$20 adv/ $25 day of
Event Info
Nov 12 Thu
dcj

David Cook

w/tba
Thu, Nov 12
7pm Doors | Show: 8pm
$15 adv / $20 day of/ $65 meet and greet
Event Info
Nov 14 Sat
Tab Benoit

Tab Benoit

w/ TBA
Sat, Nov 14
Doors 7pm | Show: 8pm
$20 Adv Standing / $25 Adv GA Balcony Seats / $30 Adv Assigned Seats
Event Info

December

Dec 5 Sat
Kixmas
Marty Burns Bday Bash & Merry Kixmas Jam!!!

Kix

w/ Automag, The Fifth,21st Century Goliath,& Last Call Messiah's
Sat, Dec 5
Show: 8pm
$29.50 g.a. adv/ $39.50 balcony/$75 balcony V.I.P. includes Balcony Show Ticket w/ Meet N Greet!
Event Info
Dec 12 Sat
old habits
Annual Mayhem Christmas Bash!!!

Old Habits

Sat, Dec 12
Show: 9pm