Events

Sort by Month:

Back To Top

March

Mar 3 Tue
DanShay_Raleigh
Where It All Began Tour

DAN + SHAY

w/ Canaan Smith
Tue, Mar 3
Doors 6:30pm | Show: 7:30pm
$20 Adv/$23 Day of Show
Event Info
Mar 4 Wed
O2 Apollo Manchester

The Gaslight Anthem

w/ Northcote / The Scandals
Wed, Mar 4
Doors 7pm | Show: 8pm
$22 advance/$25 day of
Event Info
Mar 6 Fri
GFW SXSW Raleigh Insta 2
GF*W & Life is Art Present:

A Very Weird Road-Trip to SXSW

w/ X/OLF & Ancient Lakes/Warez/Kyle Biddy X Boy Beats World Agression/DJ Comp Winner
Fri, Mar 6
Doors 9pm, 18+ Show | Show: 9pm
$15 ADV/ $20 DOS
Event Info
Mar 7 Sat
RPS-logo-3c
$35 for food and spot in Rock Paper Scissors show down/ $30 to watch and eat.
Event Info
Mar 7 Sat
The Revolvers (Beatles Tribute)

The Revolvers (Beatles Tribute)

w/ No Halos (Classic Rock)/Gimme Shelter (Rolling Stones Tribute)
Sat, Mar 7
Doors 8:30pm | Show: 9:30pm
$8 Adv/$10 DOS
Event Info
Mar 8 Sun
Partridge Family Values (Merritt Partridge Benefit)

Partridge Family Values (Merritt Partridge Benefit)

Featuring: 4pm Kelli Cox/445 Ashley LaRue/530 BOHICA/615 The Occaisionals/700 Cosmic Supeheroes/745 The Red Wigglers/830 The Joe King Smokers/915 Meatbox/10pm all star jam
Sun, Mar 8
Doors 3:30pm | Show: 4pm
$10 minimum donation
Event Info
Mar 11 Wed
Andy Grammer Alex & Sierra Poster jpg
The Good Guys & A Girl Tour 2015

Andy Grammer and Alex & Sierra

w/ Paradise Fears and Rachel Platten
Wed, Mar 11
Doors 7pm | Show: 8pm
$17 Adv/$20 DOS
Event Info
Mar 12 Thu
darinbrooke high res_01
Seated Show

Darin & Brook Aldridge

w/ Lynda Dawson & Pattie Hopkins
Thu, Mar 12
Doors 7pm | Show: 8pm
$15 Adv/$20 Day of Show
Event Info
Mar 14 Sat
PULSE 3:15:15

PULSE: Electronic Dance Party

w/Ancient Lakes, Psylo, DV-US, Max B, Synergy
Sat, Mar 14
Doors at 9pm 18+ w/ photo ID | Show: 9pm
$5 advance/ $10 day of
Event Info
Mar 15 Sun
Adobe Photoshop PDF

Bouncing Souls

w/ Ship Thieves and Almost People
Sun, Mar 15
Doors 6pm | Show: 7pm
$16 Adv/$20 Day of Show
Event Info
Mar 16 Mon
CircaSurvive

Circa Survive

w/ Balance & Composure, Chon
Mon, Mar 16
Doors 7pm | Show: 8pm
$20 adv/$23 day of
Event Info
Mar 17 Tue
melvin jgb
St. Patricks Day

Melvin Seals and JGB

Tue, Mar 17
Doors 7pm | Show: 8pm
$17 adv/ $20 day of
Event Info
Mar 18 Wed
Joshua Radin

Joshua Radin

w/ Rachael Yamagata/ Cary Brothers
Wed, Mar 18
7PM Doors | Show: 7:30pm
$20 Adv/$25 DOS
Event Info
Mar 19 Thu
GLOVE2014ADMAT_1
Music Farm Productions & Lincoln Theatre Present

G Love and Special Sauce

w/ Matt Costa
Thu, Mar 19
Doors 7:30pm | Show: 8:30pm
Mar 20 Fri
clarks2013_2_hi

The Clarks

w/tba
Fri, Mar 20
Doors 8pm | Show: 9pm
$15 adv/$18 day of
Event Info
Mar 21 Sat
coreysmith

Corey Smith

w/ Andy Velo
Sat, Mar 21
8pm doors/ 9pm show | Show: 9pm
$20 advance/$25 day of
Event Info
Mar 22 Sun
KHolland
Second Annual

Kelly Holland Memorial Benefit

Featuring: Saint Lukes Drifters, Tuesdays Gone, Hank Sinatra, Jan Fields, Crush, The Backsliders, Automatic Slim, Travis Moss
Sun, Mar 22
Doors at 5pm | Show: 5pm
$10 at the door
Event Info
Mar 24 Tue
milkychance-1200x1200_Raleigh
AEG Live and Lincoln Theatre Present:

Milky Chance

w/ James Hersey
Tue, Mar 24
7PM Doors | Show: 8pm
Sold Out
$18 Adv/$20 DOS
Event Info
Mar 27 Fri
yarn

Yarn

w/tba
Fri, Mar 27
Doors 8pm | Show: 9pm
$12 adv/$15 day of
Event Info
Mar 28 Sat
BreakfastClub_dressedformal2012_large
(80's Party Band)

The Breakfast Club (80’s Party Band)

w/ TBA
Sat, Mar 28
Doors 8pm | Show: 9pm
$10 Adv/$12 DOS
Event Info
Mar 30 Mon
Mat Kearney2
This Show is at The Ritz

Mat Kearney

w/ Parachute and Judah & The Lion
Mon, Mar 30
Doors 6:00pm Get The New Mat Kearney Album with Every Pair of Tickets Purchased! Every pair of tickets purchased includes a digital download of Mat Kearney’s new album, Just Kids, to be released February 24, 2015.  | Show: 7pm
$25 Adv/$27 Day of Show
Event Info

April

Apr 2 Thu
TGI 2015

The Ghost Inside

w/ The Acacia Strain, Gideon, In Hearts Wake
Thu, Apr 2
Doors 6pm | Show: 7pm
$16 adv/$18 day of
Event Info
Apr 4 Sat
TDWP_Zombie5Tour_Admat_WEBSITE
"Zombie Tour"

The Devil Wears Prada

w/ The Word Alive, Born of Osiris and tba
Sat, Apr 4
Doors 6pm/ Show 7pm | Show: 7pm
$20 advance/$23 day of
Event Info
Apr 7 Tue
exmag logo

Exmag

w/ Gibbz & M!NT / Marvel Years
Tue, Apr 7
8pm doors | Show: 9pm
$12 adv/ $15 day of
Event Info
Apr 10 Fri
LBS 800x600

Band Together presents: Last Band Standing

featuring: Dark Water Rising, Diali Cissokho & Kaira Ba, Fat Cheek Kat, Nomadic
Fri, Apr 10
The fifth annual Last Band Standing - the area's biggest and best battle of the bands for a cause! All proceeds benefit the 2015 partnership between Band Together and StepUp Ministry. We're giving out $3,000 in cash prizes for bands PLUS an opening slot for the winning band in the lineup at our spring Main Event! General Admission - $10 in advance/$12 day of show. VIP tickets are just $75 and includes dinner from Bella Monica + Beer /Wine & VIP viewing upstairs at Lincoln Theatre. Doors: 7pm | Show: 8pm
$10 Adv / $12 Day of Show $75 VIP (Includes Food & Beverage)
Event Info
Apr 11 Sat
Dark_Side_logo_small
Cosmic Charlie Presents:

Dark Side of the Dead (Pink Floyd/Grateful Dead Tribute)

Performing 2 sets of Dead plus "Dark Side of the Moon" in its entirety
Sat, Apr 11
Doors 7:30pm | Show: 8:30pm
$13 Adv/$17 Dos
Event Info
Apr 14 Tue
SOMO

SoMo

w/ Ben G
Tue, Apr 14
Doors at 7pm | Show: 8pm
$25 adv/ $30 day of ($60 early entry VIP/ $100 vip + meet and greet)
Event Info
Apr 16 Thu
RAWraleigh-exposure 2

RAW “Natural Born Artists”

Host: Kimberlee Blocker, DJ K Stones
Thu, Apr 16
Doors: 7pm | Show: 7pm
Apr 18 Sat
tauk

TAUK

w/ tba
Sat, Apr 18
Doors 8pm | Show: 9pm
$12 adv/ $15 day of
Event Info
Apr 22 Wed
Guster

Guster

w/ Kishi Bashi (Solo)
Wed, Apr 22
Every ticket purchased for Guster’s 2015 tour includes a digital copy of their forthcoming album “Evermotion”, to be released January 13th, 2015. Please note: For purchases prior to the album release date, you will receive an email from the band with download instructions on or around the1/13/2015. For sales occurring after the release date, you will receive download instructions within five business days of placing your order. Album offer is valid through 10/13/2015. Doors 7pm  | Show: 8pm
$26 Adv/$31 DOS
Event Info
Apr 24 Fri
Yellowcard-Press-Photo-2-4189-Katie-Hovland

Yellowcard

w/ Finch and The Downtown Fiction
Fri, Apr 24
Doors 8pm | Show: 9pm
$20 adv/$25 day of
Event Info
Apr 25 Sat
bs-new-press-photo-2

BIG Something

w/ Dangermuffin and Urban Soil
Sat, Apr 25
Doors 8pm | Show: 9pm
$12 adv/$15 day of
Event Info
Apr 26 Sun
Dick Dale
Guitar Legend

Dick Dale (King of Surf Guitar)

w/ TBA (Seated Show)
Sun, Apr 26
Doors 7pm | Show: 8pm
$25 Adv/$30 Day of Show
Event Info

May

May 2 Sat
cte

Crown The Empire

w/ Volumes and tba
Sat, May 2
7pm doors | Show: 8pm
$16 adv/ $18 day of
Event Info
May 3 Sun
Corey Glover Band
$15 ADV/ $18 DOS
Event Info
May 9 Sat
Mastodon_Clutch_Poster2
The Missing Link Tour

Mastodon & Clutch

w/ Graveyard
Sat, May 9
Doors 6pm This show is outdoors on the Lincoln Theatre Street Stage Rain or Shine | Show: 7pm
$29.50 adv/$35 day of
Event Info
May 9 Sat
Demon Eye photo
THE AFTER PARTY!!!!

Demon Eye

w/ Colossus
Sat, May 9
Show: 11pm
May 14 Thu
rubblebucket

Rubblebucket

w/ Vacationer
Thu, May 14
Doors at 7pm | Show: 8pm
$12 adv/$15 day of
Event Info
May 15 Fri
Tab Benoit

Tab Benoit

w/ Mel Melton & The Wicked Mojo's
Fri, May 15
Doors: 7pm | Show: 8pm
$20 Standing/$25 GA Balcony/$30 Assigned Seats
Event Info
May 19 Tue
apocalyptica
"Shadowmaker Tour"

Apocalyptica

w/ Art of Dying
Tue, May 19
7:30pm doors | Show: 8:30pm
$25 adv/ $30 day of
Event Info
May 24 Sun
The-Psychedelic-Furs-_DSC3362

The Psychedelic Furs

w/ Black Engilish
Sun, May 24
7pm doors | Show: 7:30pm
$25 adv/$28 day of
Event Info

June

Jun 5 Fri
heroes painting

Bolweevil

playing the music of Widespread Panic!
Fri, Jun 5
7pm doors | Show: 8pm
Jun 6 Sat
SPBB_Sqaure
Lincoln Theatre Street Stage Presents:

ST. Paul & The Broken Bones

w/ TBA
Sat, Jun 6
Doors 6pm This show is outdoors Rain or Shine | Show: 7pm
$25 adv / $30 day of
Event Info