Events

October

Oct 1 Wed
ramble2014-web

Bluegrass Ramble Evening Showcase

w/ Steep Canyon Rangers / Sierra Hull / Chatham County Line / Jim Lauderdale / Helen Highwater Stringband / Mr. Sun / Becky Buller
Wed, Oct 1
6PM Doors | Show: 7pm
Tickets at the Door
$10 At The Door
Event Info
Oct 2 Thu
ramble2014-web

Bluegrass Ramble Evening Showcase

The Del McCoury Band & Friends / The Gravy Boys / Wayne Taylor and Appaloosa / Sweet Potato Pie / Grass Street
Thu, Oct 2
6PM Doors | Show: 7pm
Tickets at the Door
$10 At The Door
Event Info
Oct 3 Fri
OCTOBER 3RD[1]

PULSE: Electronic Dance Party!!

Fri, Oct 3
Show: 10pm
Oct 8 Wed
PLM_tour_art_WEB
Pretty Lights Music Presents:

Michal Menert, Eliot Lipp, SuperVision and Paul Basic

2014 Keepin' It Crew Tour
Wed, Oct 8
Show: 7pm
$15 ADV/$20 DOS
Event Info
Oct 9 Thu
TDM3-PR-PiperFerguson-72dpi

The Devil Makes Three

with The Cave Singers
Thu, Oct 9
Show: 8pm
$17.50 ADV / $20 DOS
Event Info
Oct 10 Fri
Revivalists_Poster[2]

The Revivalists

with Naughty Professor
Fri, Oct 10
Doors at 8PM | Show: 9pm
$14 Advance, $17 Day Of
Event Info
Oct 11 Sat
stryper-2013
Greatest Hits and Fan Favorites

Stryper

with Maurice Mangum
Sat, Oct 11
Show: 7:30pm
$24.95 ADV/$30 DOS
Event Info
Oct 14 Tue
MarchFourth

MarchFourth Marching Band

w/ TBA
Tue, Oct 14
7PM Doors | Show: 8pm
$14 Adv/$17 DOS
Event Info
Oct 15 Wed
car_640x640ral
Parental Advisory Tour

Carnage

w/ Dzeko & Torres / Paris Blohm / Junkie Kid
Wed, Oct 15
8PM Doors | Show: 8pm
$25 Presale/$30 Advance
Event Info
Oct 16 Thu
Ben Rector

Ben Rector

w/ Jon McLaughlin
Thu, Oct 16
7PM Doors | Show: 8pm
$20 Adv/$25 DOS
Event Info
Oct 17 Fri
Futurebirds

Futurebirds

w/ Avers / Old Quarter
Fri, Oct 17
8PM Doors | Show: 9pm
$10 Adv/$13 DOS
Event Info
Oct 19 Sun
BoomBox

BoomBox

w/ TBA
Sun, Oct 19
8PM Doors | Show: 9pm
$15 Adv/$18 DOS
Event Info
Oct 21 Tue
500x500 Marsha OCTOBER 21 flyer
Friends & Lovers Tour

Marsha Ambrosius

w/ TBA
Tue, Oct 21
7PM Doors | Show: 8pm
$27.50 Adv/$35 DOS $39.50 VIP Balcony Seats
Event Info
Oct 22 Wed
jimmyeatworld
Cats Cradle Presents:

Jimmy Eat World

with Minibosses
Wed, Oct 22
Show: 7pm
Oct 23 Thu
Finch

Finch

w/ Maps And Atlases
Thu, Oct 23
7PM Doors | Show: 8pm
$18 Adv/$22 DOS
Event Info
Oct 25 Sat
capcities

Capital Cities

with Night Terrors of 1927
Sat, Oct 25
Doors 7pm/ Show 8pm | Show: 7pm
Oct 26 Sun
Vinnie
Mischief Night Halloween Rave

Vinnie & Treyy G

Sun, Oct 26
8PM Doors | Show: 9pm
$15 Adv/$18 DOS
Event Info
Oct 28 Tue
BigGigantic_Poster
Touch The Sky Tour

Big Gigantic

w/ Manic Focus / Mt. Crushmore
Tue, Oct 28
7:30PM Doors | Show: 8:30pm
$23 Adv/$25 DOS
Event Info
Oct 30 Thu
must_die_remixbackPRINT
All Hallows Eve

Must Die

w/ Death & Magic
Thu, Oct 30
8PM Doors | Show: 9pm
$10 Presale/$15 Advance
Event Info
Oct 31 Fri
bs-new-press-photo-2
The 5th Annual Costume Ball & "Truth Serum" CD Release Party

Big Something

w/ Jahman Brahman / The Chit Nasty Band
Fri, Oct 31
8PM Doors | Show: 9pm
$12 Adv/$15 DOS ($30 for 10/31 & 12/31)
Event Info

November

Nov 1 Sat
CRBALLEY4-3-143-14
An Evening With

Chris Robinson Brotherhood

Night 1
Sat, Nov 1
8PM Doors | Show: 9pm
$20 Adv/$25 DOS $36 Two Night Pass
Event Info
Nov 2 Sun
CRB
An Evening With

Chris Robinson Brotherhood

Night 2
Sun, Nov 2
7PM Doors | Show: 8pm
$20 Adv/$25 DOS $36 Two Night Pass
Event Info
Nov 3 Mon
Reckless KellyBioPhoto

Reckless Kelly

w/ Micky & the Motorcars
Mon, Nov 3
7PM Doors | Show: 8pm
$12 Adv/$15 DOS
Event Info
Nov 4 Tue
Image by Tina Korhonen © 2013, all rights reserved
Inked In Steel North Aerican Tour 2014

Carcass

w/ Obituary / Exhumed / Noisem
Tue, Nov 4
7PM Doors | Show: 7:30pm
$22 Adv/$25 DOS
Event Info
Nov 6 Thu
jason_isbell_133

Jason Isbell (at the DPAC)

with Sturgill Simpson
Thu, Nov 6
Doors at 7PM, This show is at the DPAC. | Show: 8pm
Nov 6 Thu
Tribal_Seeds_band_photo

Tribal Seeds

w/ Ballyhoo! / Gonzo with Beyond I Sight
Thu, Nov 6
8PM Doors | Show: 9pm
$15 Adv/$18 DOS
Event Info
Nov 7 Fri
Yarn

Yarn

w/ Cornmeal
Fri, Nov 7
8PM Doors | Show: 9pm
$12 Adv/$15 DOS
Event Info
Nov 8 Sat
mimosa fb
Equilibrium Tour 2014

Mimosa

w/ False Idol Music
Sat, Nov 8
Doors 8PM  | Show: 9pm
$15 ADV/ $20 DOS
Event Info
Nov 11 Tue
Dirty Heads

Dirty Heads

w/ Rome / Makua Rothman
Tue, Nov 11
7PM Doors | Show: 8pm
$27.50 Adv/$32 DOS
Event Info
Nov 12 Wed
Aaron Beres

Ghostland Observatory’s Aaron Behrens & The Midnight Stroll

w/ Ranch Ghost
Wed, Nov 12
8PM Doors | Show: 9pm
$10 Adv/$13 DOS
Event Info
Nov 13 Thu
Cenac
Live in Brooklyn in Raleigh

Wyatt Cenac

w/ TBA
Thu, Nov 13
7PM Doors Early Show | Show: 7:30pm
$15 Adv Standing/$20 Adv Seated
Event Info
Nov 13 Thu
Brillz
Late Show (10PM Doors)

Brillz

w/ Snails
Thu, Nov 13
10PM Doors | Show: 10:30pm
$15 Presale/$20 Advance
Event Info
Nov 14 Fri
stars

Stars

w/ Hey Rosetta
Fri, Nov 14
7PM Doors | Show: 8pm
$20 Adv/$23 DOS
Event Info
Nov 15 Sat
JBT-web

John Butler Trio (at The Ritz)

w/ Monica Heldal
Sat, Nov 15
7PM Doors, The Ritz: 2820 Industrial Dr. Raleigh | Show: 8pm
$29.50 Adv/$35 DOS
Event Info
Nov 15 Sat
Papadosio

Papadosio

w/ Ghost Owl / Asian Teacher Factory
Sat, Nov 15
8PM Doors | Show: 9pm
$14 Adv/$17 DOS
Event Info
Nov 16 Sun
TheWerks_Zoogma admats-1

The Werks & Zoogma

Psylo
Sun, Nov 16
8PM Doors | Show: 9pm
Nov 21 Fri
smokers_lincoln_new_square
5th Annual The Smoker's Club

Method Man & Red Man

w/ B-Real / Berner / Mick Jenkins
Fri, Nov 21
8PM Doors | Show: 9pm
$30 ADV/$35 DOS
Event Info
Nov 22 Sat
RALEIGH

Kill the Noise

w/ Botnek / Two Fresh
Sat, Nov 22
8PM Doors | Show: 9pm
Nov 25 Tue
flatbush_jpg_630x1002_q85
Clockwork Indigo Present The Electric Koolade Experience

Flatbush Zombies & The Underachievers

Tue, Nov 25
Show: 7pm
$20 ADV/ $23 DOS
Event Info
Nov 26 Wed
ALiveOne11:26:14

A Live One (Phish Tribute)

Wed, Nov 26
8PM Doors | Show: 9pm
$9 Adv/$12 Day of Show
Event Info

December

Dec 11 Thu
trampled_by_turtles_1sm-680x453
Lincoln Theatre Presents:

Trampled By Turtles (at Meymandi Concert Hall)

with Nikki Lane
Thu, Dec 11
Doors 7pm / Show 8pm This show is at Meymandi Concert Hall | Show: 7pm
$24.50 ADV/$ 30 DOS
Event Info
Dec 12 Fri
Tab Benoit
Whiskey Store Tour 2014

Tab Benoit

w/ Tommy Castro and The Samantha Fish Band
Fri, Dec 12
7PM Doors | Show: 8pm
$20 Advance Standing/$25 DOS Standing $30 Advance VIP Balcony Seats
Event Info
Dec 13 Sat
Dopapod

Dopapod (at Southland Ballroom)

w/ TAUK
Sat, Dec 13
8PM Doors, Southland Ballroom: 614 N. West St. Raleigh, NC 27603 | Show: 9pm
$12.50 Adv/$15 DOS
Event Info
Dec 19 Fri
yelawolf_lincoln_square

YelaWolf

w/ Rittz / Big Henry / DJ Klever
Fri, Dec 19
7PM Doors, $75 VIP Tickets include: One general admission ticket, VIP early entry into the venue, exclusive meet & greet with Yelawolf, personal photograph with Yelawolf, specially designed tour shirt (exclusive to VIP package only), limited print autographed tour poster, official meet & greet laminate  | Show: 8pm
$22 Adv/$25 DOS, $75 VIP
Event Info
Dec 20 Sat
WE
20th Anniversary Show!

Weekend Excursion

w/ TBA
Sat, Dec 20
7:30PM Doors | Show: 8:30pm
Dec 27 Sat
sleeve1[1]

Nantucket

Sat, Dec 27
7PM Doors | Show: 8pm
Dec 31 Wed
Avett[1]

The Avett Brothers (at the PNC Arena)

Wed, Dec 31
This show is at the PNC Arena. | Show: 8:30pm
$39.50 - $59.50
Event Info

January

Jan 16 Fri
Two Nights of Led Zeppelin

ZOSO (The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience)

W/ TBA Featuring Albums I, II, III
Fri, Jan 16
8PM Doors | Show: 9pm
Jan 17 Sat
Two Nights of Led Zeppelin

ZOSO (The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience)

W/TBA
Sat, Jan 17
8PM Doors, Featuring Albums IV, Physical Graffiti, Presence & Houses of the Holy | Show: 9pm
Tickets at the Door
Event Info

February

Feb 28 Sat
david-allan-coe2013

David Allan Coe

w/ Rebel Son / TBA
Sat, Feb 28
7PM Doors | Show: 8pm
$20 Adv/$25 DOS $30 VIP Balcony
Event Info