Events

Back To Top

November

Nov 28 Fri
jf4
Early Show

Johnny Folsom 4 (Johnny Cash Tribute)

w/ The Duets
Fri, Nov 28
Show: 6pm
$16 ADV seating/ $10 ADV standing
Event Info
Nov 28 Fri
NOV 28TH
Late Show

PULSE:Electronic Dance Party

Fri, Nov 28
Show: 10pm
Nov 30 Sun
Afton Music Showcase

Afton Music Showcase

Featuring: Ordinary Sinners, The Old Laws, Zachary Larose, The Tyler Hel ms Band, Tyrone, Father,Son and Soul, JT Ackerman, BEEROIDS, DELTA SON & Guests
Sun, Nov 30
6PM Doors | Show: 6:30pm
$12 Adv/$15 DOS
Event Info

December

Dec 5 Fri
12-5-14

Up The Iron (Iron Maiden Tribute)

w/ Breakin The Law (Judas Priest Tribute) / Unchained (Van Halen Tribute)
Fri, Dec 5
Doors: 8pm | Show: 9pm
$10 At the Door Night of Show
Event Info
Dec 6 Sat
old habits
9th Annual Mayhem Christmas Bash!!!

Old Habits

w/ tba
Sat, Dec 6
Show: 8pm
Dec 8 Mon
North Face
The North Face Speaker Series Presents:

Alex Honnold & Cedar Wright Sufferfest 2: Towers of Pain

Meet Alex Honnold at the post-show party at The Lincoln. A portion of all ticket sales will benefit Friends of the Mountains-to-Sea Trail.
Mon, Dec 8
Doors 7pm | Show: 7:30pm
Ticketing options include free general admission and $10 reserved
Event Info
Dec 11 Thu
trampled_by_turtles_1sm-680x453
Lincoln Theatre Presents:

Trampled By Turtles (at Meymandi Concert Hall)

with Nikki Lane
Thu, Dec 11
Doors 7pm / Show 8pm This show is at Meymandi Concert Hall | Show: 8pm
$24.50 ADV/$ 30 DOS
Event Info
Dec 12 Fri
Tab Benoit
SIX STRINGS DOWN TOUR 2014

Tab Benoit & Louisiana Strong

w/ Tommy Castro California Cool / The Samantha Fish Band / Mel Melton & The Wicked Mojo's
Fri, Dec 12
7PM Doors | Show: 7:30pm
$20 Advance Standing/$25 DOS Standing
Event Info
Dec 13 Sat
Dopapod

Dopapod (at Southland Ballroom)

w/ TAUK
Sat, Dec 13
8PM Doors, Southland Ballroom: 614 N. West St. Raleigh, NC 27603 | Show: 9pm
$12.50 Adv/$15 DOS
Event Info
Dec 14 Sun
conf
Jasonfest: A benefit for the family of Jason Myrick

Confessor

w/ Drill , Eldritch Horror, Alien8 and moreā€¦
Sun, Dec 14
Show: 3:30pm
$10 ADV/ $15 dos
Event Info
Dec 19 Fri
yelawolf_lincoln_square

YelaWolf

w/ Rittz / Big Henry / DJ Klever
Fri, Dec 19
7PM Doors, $75 VIP Tickets include: One general admission ticket, VIP early entry into the venue, exclusive meet & greet with Yelawolf, personal photograph with Yelawolf, specially designed tour shirt (exclusive to VIP package only), limited print autographed tour poster, official meet & greet laminate  | Show: 9pm
$22 Adv/$25 DOS, $75 VIP
Event Info
Dec 20 Sat
WE
20th Anniversary Show!

Weekend Excursion

w/ TBA
Sat, Dec 20
7:30PM Doors | Show: 8:30pm
Dec 21 Sun
Mike Gardner 2014

Mike Gardner Benefit for Parkinson’s

Featuring: Sidewinder (with all 3 lead singers) / MoFo's (PeeWee Watson, Kenni Harriston, Walter Garland, JD) / My Three Sons (Kenny Soule, Bobby Patterson, Pete Petty)
Sun, Dec 21
6PM Doors | Show: 7pm
$20 Adv / $25 DOS
Event Info
Dec 26 Fri
BC SQUARE
80's Night

The Breakfast Club (80’s Party Band)

w/ Scarlet
Fri, Dec 26
8PM Doors | Show: 9pm
$10 Adv/$12 DOS
Event Info
Dec 27 Sat
sleeve1[1]

Nantucket

w/ Driver (The Will McBride Group will play the after party)
Sat, Dec 27
7PM Doors | Show: 8pm
$15 Adv/$20 DOS, $25 Adv VIP Balcony Access
Event Info
Dec 31 Wed
bs
A Big Daddy Something New Years Extravaganza!!!

BIG Something

w/ Big Daddy Love
Wed, Dec 31
Show: 8pm
$20 ADV/$25 DOS
Event Info
Dec 31 Wed
Avett[1]

The Avett Brothers (at the PNC Arena)

Wed, Dec 31
This show is at the PNC Arena. | Show: 8:30pm
$39.50 - $59.50
Event Info

January

Jan 1 Thu
darinbrooke high res_01

Darin & Brooke Aldridge

w/ TBA
Thu, Jan 1
Doors 7pm | Show: 8pm
$12 Adv/$15 DOS
Event Info
Jan 3 Sat
Winter Metalfest 2015

Winter Metal Fest

THRASH CAN/WIDOW/JONIN/THE SEDUCTION/DATURA/GROOMS OF THE STOOL/ENEMY IN DISGUISE
Sat, Jan 3
6pm Doors | Show: 6:30pm
$10 Day of Show
Event Info
Jan 9 Fri
SlowYourTrolljpeg
Revolver Presents: THE SLOW YOUR TROLL and KNOW YOUR ROLE TOUR

Veil of Maya & Upon A Burning Body

w/ Volumes/ Gideon / The Last Ten Seconds Of Life
Fri, Jan 9
Doors 6pm | Show: 7pm
$16 Adv/$18 Day of Show
Event Info
Jan 10 Sat
Donna

Donna The Buffalo

w/ Driftwood
Sat, Jan 10
7PM Doors | Show: 8pm
$17 Adv/$20 DOS, $30 VIP Balcony
Event Info
Jan 16 Fri
zoso
Two Nights of Led Zeppelin

ZOSO (The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience)

Featuring Albums I, II, III
Fri, Jan 16
8PM Doors, / Shoot To Thrill (Female AC/DC Tribute) | Show: 9pm
Jan 17 Sat
zoso
Two Nights of Led Zeppelin

ZOSO (The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience)

Featuring Albums IV, Physical Graffiti, Presence & Houses of the Holy
Sat, Jan 17
8PM Doors, W / TBA  | Show: 9pm
Jan 18 Sun
LivePress

The Infamous Stringdusters

Sun, Jan 18
Show: 8pm
$15 ADV/ $18 DOS
Event Info
Jan 19 Mon
Cherub

Cherub

w/ Mystery Skulls and ForteBowie
Mon, Jan 19
8PM Doors | Show: 9pm
$17 ADV/$ 20 DOS
Event Info
Jan 20 Tue
Cherub

Cherub

w/ Mystery Skulls and ForteBowie
Tue, Jan 20
8PM Doors | Show: 9pm
$17 ADV/$20 DOS
Event Info
Jan 21 Wed
ART11.11

Yonder Mountain String Band

w/ Horse Feathers
Wed, Jan 21
7pm Doors | Show: 8pm
Jan 22 Thu
bor_front_ralWEB 2
The Buygore Show

Borgore

w/ Ookay - Jauz / Riggie & Piros
Thu, Jan 22
8pm Doors | Show: 9pm
$26 Adv/$31 DOS
Event Info
Jan 23 Fri
moon taxi

Moon Taxi

w/ The Lonely Biscuits
Fri, Jan 23
Show: 8pm
$12 ADV/ $15 DOS
Event Info
Jan 24 Sat
steep-canyon-rangers

Steep Canyon Rangers

Sat, Jan 24
7pm Doors | Show: 8pm
$15 ADV/ $18 DOS
Event Info
Jan 30 Fri
AmericanAquarium_007 copy
Album Release Party!!

American Aquarium

w/ the Black Lillies and Cory Branan
Fri, Jan 30
Show: 8pm
Sold Out
$20 advance Seating/$15 advance standing
Event Info
Jan 31 Sat
AmericanAquarium_007 copy

American Aquarium

with special guest TBA
Sat, Jan 31
Show: 8pm
$20 ADV/$25 DOS
Event Info

February

Feb 12 Thu
RALEIGH FB COVER FEB 15

RAW natural born artists

Visual Art/Music/Fashion/Film/Photography/Performance Art/Hair & Makeup
Thu, Feb 12
7PM Doors | Show: 7pm
Feb 15 Sun
big-head-todd-the-monsters-tickets_06-08-14_23_52f1525f7584c
An Evening With

Big Head Todd and the Monsters

Sun, Feb 15
6:30 Doors | Show: 7:30pm
$27.50 GA/$37.50 Balcony Access
Event Info
Feb 19 Thu
SOJA-Press-2_2014_Credit-Eric-Ryan-Anderson

SOJA

w/ The Green / Leilani Wolfgramm
Thu, Feb 19
7PM Doors | Show: 8pm
$20 ADV/$25 DOS
Event Info
Feb 21 Sat
WhosBad-0220b_Final-web

Who’s Bad “The Ultimate Michael Jackson Tribute Band”

w/ TBA
Sat, Feb 21
7:30 Doors | Show: 8:30pm
$17 Adv/$20 Day of Show
Event Info
Feb 24 Tue
joker1
Simon Posford Presents the Shpongletron 3.1

SHPONGLE

with special guest Phutureprimitive
Tue, Feb 24
Show: 8pm
Feb 26 Thu
sturgill_8650

Sturgill Simpson

w/ Anderson East
Thu, Feb 26
7pm Doors | Show: 8pm
$15 ADV/ $18 DOS
Event Info
Feb 28 Sat
david-allan-coe2013

David Allan Coe

w/ Rebel Son
Sat, Feb 28
7PM Doors | Show: 8pm
$20 Adv/$25 DOS $30 VIP Balcony
Event Info

March

Mar 18 Wed
Joshua Radin

Joshua Radin

w/ Rachael Yamagata/ Cary Brothers
Wed, Mar 18
7PM Doors | Show: 7:30pm
$20 Adv/$25 DOS
Event Info
Mar 24 Tue
milkychance-1200x1200_Raleigh
AEG Live and Lincoln Theatre Present:

Milky Chance

w/ TBA
Tue, Mar 24
7PM Doors | Show: 8pm
$18 Adv/$20 DOS
Event Info