Click here for our Covid policy.
Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

May 2021

May

15

Sat

Sat 15 May

8:00 pm

$34 to $240

Per multiple seat table or pod

May

21

Fri

Fri 21 May

8:00 pm

Per multiple seat table or pod

May

22

Sat

Sat 22 May

8:00 pm

$55 to $480

Per multiple seat table or pod

May

29

Sat

Sat 29 May

10:30 pm

$20 to $120

June 2021

Jun

5

Sat

Sat 5 Jun

10:30 pm

$24 to $136

Jun

17

Thu

Thu 17 Jun

9:30 pm

$20 to $30

Jun

18

Fri

Fri 18 Jun

8:30 pm

Jun

25

Fri

Fri 25 Jun

8:30 pm

$30 to $120

Jun

26

Sat

Sat 26 Jun

8:30 pm

$10 to $80

Jun

30

Wed

Wed 30 Jun

8:30 pm

Per multiple seat table or pod

July 2021

Jul

2

Fri

The Breakfast Club

w/ Bad Inc. (Bad Company/Paul Rogers Tribute)

Fri 2 Jul

9:00 pm

$12 to $100

August 2021

Aug

6

Fri

Fri 6 Aug

8:30 pm

$18 to $120

September 2021

Sep

3

Fri

Todd Snider

w/ Aaron Lee Tasjan

Fri 3 Sep

8:00 pm

$22.50 to $32.50

Sep

23

Thu

Thu 23 Sep

8:00 pm

$12 to $22

October 2021

Oct

15

Fri

Fri 15 Oct

9:00 pm

20.00

Oct

23

Sat

Band Together and United Way Present:

Khruangbin

with Lee Fields and the Expressions and Big Daddy Kane

Sat 23 Oct

5:00 pm

$20 to $150

This show is at Red Hat Ampitheatre

November 2021

December 2021

Dec

11

Sat

Sat 11 Dec

8:00 pm

17.00

Per multiple seat table or pod

February 2022

March 2022

May 2022

+ Export Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.