Click here for our Covid policy.
Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

February 2022

Feb

3

Thu

American Aquarium

w/ Old 97's and Margo Cilker

Thu 3 Feb

8:00 pm

39.50

Feb

4

Fri

American Aquarium

w/ Aaron Lee Tasjan and Adeem the Artist

Fri 4 Feb

8:00 pm

39.50

Feb

5

Sat

American Aquarium

w/ Zach Bryan and John R. Miller

Sat 5 Feb

8:00 pm

Feb

5

Sat

This show is at the Cat's Cradle in Chapel Hill

Ripe

w/ The Collection

Sat 5 Feb

8:30 pm

$18

7:30 Doors

Feb

11

Fri

Fri 11 Feb

8:30 pm

$14.50 to $24.40

Feb

18

Fri

Fri 18 Feb

9:00 pm

$14 to $100

Feb

19

Sat

Sat 19 Feb

8:00 pm

$22.50 to $35

Feb

20

Sun

Sun 20 Feb

7:30 pm

30.00

COVID Protocol for this Brian Fallon show at the Lincoln Theatre will require all patrons and staff entering the venue to provide proof of vaccination or a negative test no older than 48 hours. In accordance with the City of Raleigh Covid policy, Masks must be worn at all times while not actively drinking

Feb

26

Sat

Mother’s Finest

w/ Will McBride Group

Sat 26 Feb

8:00 pm

$22.50 to $35

March 2022

Mar

2

Wed

The Oct. 5th show has been moved to Wed. March 2nd. Tickets will be honored for the new show.

Sleigh Bells

Wed 2 Mar

8:30 pm

22.50

COVID Protocol for this Sleigh Bells show at the Lincoln Theatre will require all patrons and staff entering the venue to provide proof of vaccination or a negative PCR test no older than 72 hours. In accordance with the City of Raleigh Covid policy, Masks must be worn at all times while not actively drinking.

Mar

4

Fri

Fri 4 Mar

8:30 pm

$12 to $90

Mar

5

Sat

Sat 5 Mar

8:30 pm

$17 to $125

Mar

10

Thu

Thu 10 Mar

8:30 pm

$20 to $32.50

Mar

11

Fri

Fri 11 Mar

9:00 pm

$12 to $100

Mar

16

Wed

Wed 16 Mar

8:00 pm

Mar

24

Thu

Pancakes & Booze Art Show

Raleigh's Underground Pop-Up Art Show is BACK on Mar. 24th, 2022

Thu 24 Mar

7:00 pm

$10 - $15

Doors open at 7pm

April 2022

Apr

5

Tue

Tue 5 Apr

8:00 pm

29.50

Apr

15

Fri

Fri 15 Apr

8:30 pm

Apr

23

Sat

Sat 23 Apr

9:00 pm

$15 to $17.50

Apr

24

Sun

Sun 24 Apr

8:00 pm

$24.50 to $200

Apr

25

Mon

Mon 25 Apr

7:00 pm

25.50

May 2022

May

13

Fri

Fri 13 May

8:00 pm

$32.50 to $199

May

19

Thu

Thu 19 May

8:00 pm

$19.50 to $180

May

21

Sat

Sat 21 May

8:00 pm

$12.50 to $16.50

May

27

Fri

Fri 27 May

8:00 pm

$12 to $100

June 2022

Jun

10

Fri

Fri 10 Jun

9:30 pm

$20 to $26

March 2023

+ Export Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.