Click here for our Covid policy.
Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

June 2021

Jun

25

Fri

Fri 25 Jun

8:30 pm

Jun

26

Sat

Sat 26 Jun

8:30 pm

$10 to $80

Jun

30

Wed

Wed 30 Jun

8:30 pm

Per multiple seat table or pod

July 2021

Jul

2

Fri

The Breakfast Club

w/ Bad Inc. (Bad Company/Paul Rogers Tribute)

Fri 2 Jul

9:00 pm

$12 to $100

Jul

17

Sat

Sat 17 Jul

8:30 pm

$10 to $72

Jul

23

Fri

Velvet Entertainment Presents:

DJ Cleve

Fri 23 Jul

9:00 pm

$20 to $40

Jul

30

Fri

Fri 30 Jul

8:30 pm

12.00

August 2021

Aug

6

Fri

Fri 6 Aug

8:30 pm

$18 to $120

Aug

13

Fri

Fri 13 Aug

9:00 pm

$14.50 to $100

September 2021

Sep

3

Fri

Todd Snider

w/ Aaron Lee Tasjan

Fri 3 Sep

8:00 pm

$22.50 to $32.50

Sep

16

Thu

Thu 16 Sep

8:30 pm

15.00

Sep

23

Thu

Thu 23 Sep

8:00 pm

$12 to $22

Sep

25

Sat

Sat 25 Sep

9:00 pm

$14.50 to $20

October 2021

Oct

7

Thu

Thu 7 Oct

10:00 pm

15.00

Oct

15

Fri

Fri 15 Oct

9:00 pm

20.00

Oct

22

Fri

Spafford

w/ Eggy

Fri 22 Oct

8:30 pm

20.00

Oct

23

Sat

Band Together and United Way Present:

Khruangbin

with Lee Fields and the Expressions and Big Daddy Kane

Sat 23 Oct

5:00 pm

$20 to $150

This show is at Red Hat Ampitheatre

Oct

23

Sat

Sat 23 Oct

11:30 pm

$15 to $120

November 2021

Nov

3

Wed

Wed 3 Nov

8:00 pm

26.00

Nov

10

Wed

December 2021

Dec

7

Tue

Tue 7 Dec

8:00 pm

20.00

Dec

11

Sat

CHICANO BATMAN

w/ Los Retros

Sat 11 Dec

8:00 pm

17.00

Per multiple seat table or pod

Dec

29

Wed

Wed 29 Dec

8:30 pm

19.50

Dec

30

Thu

Thu 30 Dec

8:30 pm

24.50

Dec

31

Fri

Fri 31 Dec

9:30 pm

39.50

January 2022

Jan

1

Sat

Sat 1 Jan

8:30 pm

24.50

Jan

15

Sat

Sat 15 Jan

8:00 pm

$25 to $89

February 2022

March 2022

Mar

4

Fri

Fri 4 Mar

8:00 pm

$20 to $25

May 2022

May

13

Fri

Fri 13 May

8:00 pm

$32.50 to $199

+ Export Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.