Click here for our Covid policy.
Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

December 2021

Dec

7

Tue

Lawrence

w/ Proxima Parada & Reliably Bad

Tue 7 Dec

8:00 pm

20.00

Dec

10

Fri

"The Biggest Snow 'Ball' of Them All"

Shoot To Thrill (All Female AC/DC Tribute)

with Stone Whiskey

Fri 10 Dec

8:00 pm

Dec

11

Sat

CHICANO BATMAN

w/ Los Retros

Sat 11 Dec

8:00 pm

17.00

Dec

16

Thu

The Vegabonds

w/ The Stews

Thu 16 Dec

8:30 pm

$19.50 to $37.50

Dec

17

Fri

Fri 17 Dec

8:30 pm

25.00

Dec

18

Sat

Sat 18 Dec

8:00 pm

$17 to $150

Dec

23

Thu

Smell The Glove

w/ Midnight Snack

Thu 23 Dec

10:00 pm

10.00

Dec

29

Wed

Big Something

w/ Maggie Rose

Wed 29 Dec

8:30 pm

19.50

Dec

30

Thu

Big Something

w/ Sexbruise?

Thu 30 Dec

8:30 pm

24.50

Dec

31

Fri

Big Something

with special guests Josh Phillips and Ranford Almond

Fri 31 Dec

9:30 pm

39.50

January 2022

Jan

1

Sat

Big Something

w/ Dr. Bacon

Sat 1 Jan

8:30 pm

24.50

Jan

14

Fri

ZOSO The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience

Beggars Banquet - Rolling Stones Tribute

Fri 14 Jan

8:30 pm

$14.50 to $25

Jan

15

Sat

Sat 15 Jan

8:00 pm

$25 to $89

February 2022

Feb

3

Thu

Thu 3 Feb

8:00 pm

39.50

Feb

4

Fri

American Aquarium

w/ Aaron Lee Tasjan

Fri 4 Feb

8:00 pm

39.50

Feb

5

Sat

Sat 5 Feb

8:00 pm

39.50

Feb

5

Sat

This show is at the Cat's Cradle in Chapel Hill

Ripe

w/ The Collection

Sat 5 Feb

8:30 pm

$18

7:30 Doors

Feb

19

Sat

Sat 19 Feb

8:00 pm

$22.50 to $35

Feb

26

Sat

Sat 26 Feb

8:00 pm

$22.50 to $35

March 2022

Mar

2

Wed

The Oct. 5th show has been moved to Wed. March 2nd. Tickets will be honored for the new show.

Sleigh Bells

Wed 2 Mar

8:30 pm

22.50

COVID Protocol for this Sleigh Bells show at the Lincoln Theatre will require all patrons and staff entering the venue to provide proof of vaccination or a negative PCR test no older than 72 hours. In accordance with the City of Raleigh Covid policy, Masks must be worn at all times while not actively drinking.

Mar

10

Thu

Thu 10 Mar

8:30 pm

$20 to $32.50

April 2022

Apr

10

Sun

Sun 10 Apr

8:00 pm

$17.50 to $45

Apr

24

Sun

Sun 24 Apr

8:00 pm

$24.50 to $200

May 2022

May

13

Fri

Fri 13 May

8:00 pm

$32.50 to $199

+ Export Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.