Click here for our Covid policy.
Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

April 2021

Apr

16

Fri

Fri 16 Apr

6:30 pm

$34 to $280

Per multiple seat table or pod

Apr

16

Fri

Fri 16 Apr

9:30 pm

$34 to $280

Per multiple seat table or pod

Apr

17

Sat

Sat 17 Apr

8:00 pm

$20 to $240

Per multiple seat table or pod

Apr

18

Sun

Sun 18 Apr

6:30 pm

$40 to $360

Per multiple seat table or pod

Apr

23

Fri

Fri 23 Apr

7:00 pm

$30 to $280

Per multiple seat table or pod

Apr

23

Fri

Fri 23 Apr

9:45 pm

$30 to $280

Per multiple seat table or pod

Apr

28

Wed

Wed 28 Apr

8:00 pm

Per multiple seat table or pod

Apr

30

Fri

Fri 30 Apr

7:00 pm

$20 to $240

Per multiple seat table or pod

Apr

30

Fri

Fri 30 Apr

9:45 pm

$20 to $240

Per multiple seat table or pod

May 2021

May

1

Sat

Sat 1 May

9:00 pm

$28 to $176

Per multiple seat table or pod

May

2

Sun

Sun 2 May

7:00 pm

$40 to $240

Per multiple seat table or pod

May

7

Fri

Fri 7 May

7:00 pm

$20 to $136

Per multiple seat table or pod

May

7

Fri

Fri 7 May

10:30 pm

$20 to $136

Per multiple seat table or pod

May

8

Sat

Sat 8 May

7:00 pm

$39 to $220

Per multiple seat table or pod

May

8

Sat

Sat 8 May

11:00 pm

$39 to $220

Per multiple seat table or pod

May

15

Sat

Sat 15 May

8:00 pm

$34 to $240

Per multiple seat table or pod

May

21

Fri

Fri 21 May

8:00 pm

Per multiple seat table or pod

May

22

Sat

Sat 22 May

8:00 pm

$55 to $480

Per multiple seat table or pod

May

29

Sat

Sat 29 May

10:30 pm

$20 to $120

June 2021

Jun

6

Sun

Sun 6 Jun

8:00 pm

Per multiple seat table or pod

Jun

25

Fri

Fri 25 Jun

8:30 pm

$30 to $120

Jun

30

Wed

Wed 30 Jun

8:30 pm

Per multiple seat table or pod

July 2021

November 2021

March 2022

+ Export Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.